Stop that hmmm..ing, Bitches!

Lets talk about hmmmm….yeah ‘hmmm’…yes that shit of a thing which you can not even describe as a word i.e.-“hmmm” with infinite number  Of m’s!

It really gets on my nerves when people use it while chatting & I’ m not even sorry but most of ‘em are girls ….like  WHYWHYWHY & before that WHAT?I mean WHAT THE HECK should I make of that expression of your bloody emotions because I.AM.REALLY.NOT.GETTING…WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO IMPLY!!?

Like what does it mean  anyways…

1.Hmmm=I’m really thinking about your superdooper brilliantly intelligent input…

2.Hmmm=(1) in a sarcastic way

3.Hmmm=in a naughty way

4.Hmmm=in a pathetic ,m-very-sad-for-u-way, et cetera.

5.Hmmm=sarcasm of 4

6.Hmmm=yes

Freak & anything else you can come up with…

But when people use it on me most of the times what comes to my mind is this: hmmm=”she is so boring… can’t she get it I’m in no mood to talk.. how can I stop her from blabbering….”

HECK you don’t have  to because  I got your freaking hint okay..& so I simply say bye & get done with it.

But then it may also be one of the above or any other meaning of that  SHIT which  Idk so then what..?

I don’t care a @#$#%% so all u can do is STOPITJUSTSTOPITJUSTSTOPPPP USING THAT SHIT ON ME !!!! thanks.

And the worst was when one of my classmates used that  in person & not once but twice. Anyways I didn’t stay any longer to wait for the thrice…

And If ya  wondering……YES I NEVER ‘ HMMMM’ ANYONE alright!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

